Alpha is a place where youth can have meaningful conversations about life and faith. Each week we will have dinner together, listen to a short talk, and discuss the topics that matter most in life. Please join us!

Who

High School youth from St. Francis de Sales and Our Lady of the Lake, friends, and any youth interested in learning more about their faith and growing a relationship with Jesus.

What

Schedule

  • Wednesday, May 2 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, May 23 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 7 to 9 pm (Location for this date is TBA)
  • Wednesday, June 6 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Saturday, June 16 – All day retreat (Location: Our Lady of the Lake)
  • Wednesday, June, 20 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Thursday, July 5 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 – 7 to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 – 7 to 9 pm

The first 5 meetings will be at Corpus Christi School, the location for the retreat and the second half is TBD.

Sponsors

St. Francis de Sales and Our Lady of the Lake

Cost

There is no cost for any youth to attend.  Donations are welcome to help cover minimal costs and can be made to St. Francis de Sales or Our Lady of the Lake.

Registration

These sessions are open to anyone to attend even on a "drop-in" basis.  If a youth starts attending sessions regularly or plan to attend regularly, we ask that parents complete our online registration form.  Printed forms are also available upon request.

Online Registration