We are pleased to announce that the principal search committee has been formed. The committee was formed by the pastors and consists of the following representatives: Karen Brown, Tricia Cranmer, Brian Ehler, Maria Gomez, Greg Griffith, Chad Kasprzak, Heidi Kraus, Kevin Macina, Melissa Mulder, Alan De los Santos, Kathy Spinelli, and Amy Supple. 

We thank them for their time in assisting in the search process. They will begin meeting in January. Please keep the committee in your prayers as we begin the search process for our new school leader.

Father Charlie Brown, Father Michael Cilibraise, and Greg Griffith

Visit our employment page to view job description.