Parish Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
(616) 392-6700
Location

Parish Staff

*All numbers listing an extension can be reached by calling 616-392-6700

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Charlie Brown, Pastor, extension 106

 

 

Fr. Bill VanderWerff - Extension 116 bvanderwerff@stfrancisholland.org

 

 

 

Sister Noella Poinsette, Outreach/Social Justice - Extension 114 npoinsette@stfrancisholland.org

 

 

 

Tom Eggleston, Pastoral Associate - Extension 104 teggleston@stfrancisholland.org

 

 

 

Music & Liturgy Staff

Phillip Konczyk, Director of Music and Liturgy - 616-499-3403 pkonczyk@stfrancisholland.org

 

Faith Formation Staff

 

Ricardo Valdez, Director of Family and Adult Faith Formation - Extension 111 rvaldez@stfrancisholland.org

 

 

 

 Kevin Hilgert, Director of Youth Ministry - extension 108 khilgert@stfrancisholland.org

 

 

     

Susan Bippley, Coordinator of Children's Ministries - sbippley@stfrancisholland.org 

 

 

 

Stewardship and Evangelization

Brian Piecuch, Coordinator of Stewardship and Evangelization - extension 119 - bpiecuch@stfrancisholland.org

 

Parish Nurse

  Martha Kuyten, Parish Nurse - mkuyten@stfrancisholland.org 

 

Administrative Staff

Elvia Dominguez, Office Manager - extension 124 edominguez@stfrancisholland.org

Emily Alba, Administrative Assistant - extension 109 ealba@stfrancisholland.org

 

 Francisca Flores, Accountant/Bookkeeper - extension 102 fflores@stfrancisholland.org

 

 

 

Connie Ayling, Office Receptionist - Extension 101 cayling@stfrancisholland.org

 

 

 

Guillermo Flores, Office Translator and Liturgy and Marriage Preparation & Immigration Assistant - extension 110 gflores@stfrancisholland.org 

 

 

Facilities

Jason Heydens, Maintenance - extension 118  jheydens@stfrancisholland.org