Parish Office

Summer Hours - From June 22 - July 27
Monday - Wednesday - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday - CLOSED
New office hours started 7/10/17
Phone - (616) 392-6700
Location - 195 W. 13th Street, Holland, MI 49423

St. Vincent de Paul Center

Monday & Wednesdays - 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Saturdays - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Phone - (616) 394-0676
Location - 170 W. 13th Street, Holland, MI 49423

Parish Staff

Pastor
cbrown@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x106
Associate Pastor
kkilpatrick@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x116
Associate Pastor, St. Benedict Institute Chaplin
nicholas.monco@saintbenedictinstitute.org
Elvia Dominguez
Business Manager
edominguez@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x124
Francisca Flores
Accountant/Bookkeeper
fflores@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 X102
Connie Ayling
Office Receptionist
cayling@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x101
Guillermo Flores
Translator & Immigration Assistant
gflores@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x110
Jason Heydens
Maintenance
jheydens@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x118
Susan Bippley
Coordinator of Children's Ministry
sbippley@stfrancisholland.org
616-392-6700
Ricardo Valdez
Director of Adult and Faith Formation
rvaldez@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x111
Emily Alba
Administrative Assistant
ealba@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x109
Sr. Noella Poinsette
Outreach/Social Justice
npoinsette@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x114
Tom Eggleston
Pastoral Associate
teggleston@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x104
Phillip Konczyk
Director of Music and Liturgy
pkonczyk@stfrancisholland.org
616-499-3403
Brian Piecuch
Coordinator of Stewardship and Evangelization, Development Director and Program Coordinator for St. Benedict Institute
bpiecuch@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700 x119
Martha Kuyten
Parish Nurse
mkuyten@stfrancisholland.org
6163926700